table test

TEAM ROSTER

MATCHES PLAYED
TEAM EMAIL CELL 1 2 3 4 5 6 Q F
OCEAN DIVISION
ROLLING STONES
Jennifer Zacharias jennifer@jzpr.com 805.886.9078 x x x
Kris Zacharias kzacharias@gmail.com x x x
Colleen O’Brien colleen.obrien@mac.com x x x
Asha DeMarco ashademarco@hotmail.com 805.680.1555 x x x x
George DeMarco georgedemarco@ymail.com 805.448.1188 x x x x
Heather Taylor heather@atropicalaffair.com 805.452.6382 x x
Sandy Reid sandyareid@yahoo.com 805-452-0859 x x
Nick Dincelli dincelli@hotmail.com 805.453.8669 x x x
Rosalyn Dincelli rosalync@gmail.com 805.452.5421 x x x x
Mark Funk? x
Matt Reid (Guest) x
FINEZZA
Cindy Leonard cindy@pacificacapital.net 858.354.9682 x x x x x
Isaac Shadian isaac@shadian.com x x x x
Cindy Shadian cindy.shadian@camoves.com 805 377.5077 x x
Inken Gerlach inkenger@yahoo.com x x
Chuck Rudd cruddsb@yahoo.com 805.452.4102 x x x
Maurie McGuire maurie@montecitoland.com 805 403.8816 x x x
Scott Westlotorn 805 403 4313 x x
Jenny Hall jha815@gmail.com 805.705.7125 x x
HIGH ROLLERS
Rachael Douglas rdouglas@bhhscal.com x
Michelle Madril michellemadril@gmail.com 805-453-0927 x x
Gabe Carter 805-403-3110 x x
Tessi Martinez tnmartinez@firstam.com 805-729-3704 x x x
Tamara Ruccione 4tam@cox.net 805-895-2451 x x
Mary Benenati Mbenenati1@gmail.com 805-895-1009 x x x x
Lara Urbany lara@lifesawave.com 805 403 3411 x x
Jason Peterson jkpeterson81@gmail.com 703.577.4553 x x x x
BOCCE MUCH
Shayne Mihalka shayne@mihalka.com 805-340-7606 x x x x x
Shannon Harvey venturapinpoint@me.com 805-701-1915 x x x x x
Laura Mihalka laura@mihalka.com 805-320-8856 x x x x x
Rob Harvey 805-701-1300 x x x x x
Michael Brookins mike@amisantabarbara.com 805.637.2353 x x x
Celia Wachsman ccwachsman@aol.com 805.432.2997 x x x x x x
Jamie Wachsman jwent44@gmail.com 805.896.5530 x x x x x x
VENI, VICI BOCCE!
Nancy Schaak njschaak@yahoo.com 805.705.4279 x x x x x
Heidi Stilwell heidize@cox.net 895.570.3285 x x x
Jackie DeMoor jackie@demoorpainting.com 805.794.3364 x x x x x
Sandy Kelley sandy@sandykelley.com 818.231.3718 x x x x x
Cathy Clemens cclemens@cox.net 805.570.9696 x x x x x
Ruthy Green rgreen1377@gmail.com 805 969 6139 x x x x x
Lisa Osborn lisa@lisa.fm 310.980.3180 x x x x x
Linda Giannozzi Linda@bfreshfloral.com 805.705.9960 x x x
Guests: Deborah,
BOCCE BEOTCHES!
Steve Washwell Stevewashwell@gmail.com 805 617 0199 x x x x x
Steve Abbey Sabbey4@gmail.com 805 701 3987 x x x
Shelly Cobb shelly.cobb@me.com 805 617 0199 x x x x
Dan Crotty Crottydan@gmail.com 760 422 3151 x x
Brian Fitzgerald Brian@martini.media 310 486 4820 x x
Kyle McGetrick Kyle@mellowmilitia.com 805 450 4192 x x x x
Matt Briggs Mbriggs@renttrack.com 310 902 2899 x x
THE BIG LABOCCE
Joey Yumang joseph.yumang@gmail.com 415.818.4262 x x x x
Barney Weinman 805.699.1315 x x
Davon Copeland davoncopeland1@gmail.com 818-687-1000 x x x
Todd Copeland davoncopeland1@gmail.com 818-687-1000 x x x
Karen Burka womanofwrld@me.com 305-439-5336
Sean Keefe sean.keefe@veoneer.com 805.895.8120 x x x x x
Steve Couvillion scouvillion@gmail.com 805.450.4488
Mary Carty mrcaloha@gmail.com 805.637.8116 x x x x x
Rachel? (guest) x
MOUNTAIN DIVISION
MONTECITO BALLERS
Juli Kordic beachjuli@aol.com 310.529.6474 x x x x x
Monica Timpi monicatimpe@gmail.com 949.836.8528 x x
Rochelle Mirabello rochellemira@mac.com 727.421.8334 x x
Karen Sutherland ks93108@gmail.com 805.284.1168 x x x x
Dominic Radman Chefdomi@yahoo.com 805 403 4590 x x x x x
Marcy Burton mburton@partnervest.com 805.680.7311 x
Jackie Walters jackie@villagesite.com 805-570-0558 x x x x
Lisa Faitell? lfaitell@gmail.com 914.497.1299 x x x x
Subs: Dave
 

RAIL RIDERS

Doreen Sales doreensales@gmail.com 805-708-2253 x x x x x x
Jodi Nelson swmermaid@msn.com 661.435.0623 x x x x
Elizabeth Edwards liz.edwards@me.com 312 259-8896 x x x x x x
Laura Morabito lara@laramorabito.com 301-938-4186 x x x
Sheri Rowe sherilrowe@gmail.com 805.637.5555 x x x x x
Frank Sales franksales@cox.net 602-708-6605 x x x x x
Sherri Ball sbsb@me.com 541.490.0537 x x x x
Sally Kingston Sallykingston5@gmail.com 805 636 7429 x x

LE BRETON

Ray Bourhis rfbourhis@gmail.com 415.407.2162 x x
Piper Gerrity pipergerrity@earthlink.net (805) 708-4661 x x
Jill Simonson dgroovi1@aol.com 847 819-3022 x x
Mark DiTonassi markditomassi@icloud.com 847-340-9034 x x
Conner Rehage cdrehage@gmail.com 805.698.8172
Diane Espinoza tropicalgirl2764@yahoo.com
HAPPY GO BOCCE
Maureen McDermut maureen@maureenmcdermut.com 805.570.5545 x x
Marty McDermut mcdermut@msn.com 805.705.0042 x x
Michael Cohen michael.cohen@sothebyshomes.com 805.455.7682 x x x x x
Annette Waltze annette.waltze@gmail.com 408.348.4830 x x x
Graceann Graukmann gagraumann@gmail.com 650.218.8686 x x x x
Gary Graumann gmgraumann@aol.com 650.766.5191 x x x x x
Noel Lucky noelluckygolf@gmail.com 310-779-1706 x x x
Jeff Ris uscgolf@msn.com 310-367-3915 x x x
Maria Riley rosecottage633@yahoo.com 520-237-8898 x x x x x x
AVERAGE JOES
Rick Marcellin rickmarcellin@gmail.com 805.705.4578 x x x x x
Matt Lux mattlux524@hotmail.com 805.452.2192 x x x
Jason Spievak spievak@gmail.com
spievak@gmail.com
x x x x
Eric Miller 123redsox@gmail.com 805.570.8885 x x x x
Fred Graham flowbare@gmail.com 212.920.6211 x x x x x x
Callie Griggs callie.griggs@gmail.com 831.818.8459 x x x x x
Garrett Spiers gyspeirs@yahoo.com x
SPINNERS
Jen Kelly jwk_home@yahoo.com 805-701-6303 x x
Niall Kelly jwk_home@yahoo.com 805-701-4228 x
Karen Trogan karenhostettler@me.com 805.698.3900 x x x x
David Trogan dtrog@hotmail.com 805 698 3900 x x x
Betsy Peace Daverottman@gmail.com 805 680 2004 x
Dave Rottman Daverottman@gmail.com 805 680 2004 x x
Tyler Duncan tylerjduncan@me.com 805.637.9483 x x
Whitney Duncan whitneyduncan@gmail.com 805.452.5133 x x
Subs: Jennifer Kelly, Blake Jones
MONTECITO SCOUTS
Charlotte McGuire mcguire.charlotte@gmail.com 661.803.3648 x x x x x
Jean Rogers jeanrogersdallas@hotmail.com 972.834.7777 x x x
Lyn McCabe mccabe.lyn@gmail.com x x x x x
Diana Lippert dianalippert@verizon.net 805 448 8282 x x x x x
Joel Chapman joelchapman@gmail.com 805.252.6207 x x x x x
Elizabeth Chapman zouzouchapman@gmail.com 805.252.6207 x x x x x
DEBOCCERY
Dana Newquist sbdana@aol.com 805-969-5506 x x x x
Andrea Newquist Michelem7@aol.com 805-637-8641 x x x x
Bob Gates bobgates1222@gmail.com 661 331 1203 x x
Mary Gates marymarlene.gates@gmail.com 661 301 0400 x x
Megan Orloff meganorloff75@yahoo.com x x
Pete Williams meganorloff75@yahoo.com x
Francine Rand? randfrancine@gmail.com 805 570 0604 x x x
Michael Rand? x x x
Orwin MIddleton? x
Alma Middleton? x
MIRAMAR BOCCE CLUB
Commissioner of Bocce
Jimmy Dunne
miramarbocceclub@gmail.com
310.529.1400
www.jimmydunne.com