AUTUMN ROSTER
Jennifer Zacharias jennifer@jzpr.com 805.886.9078
Kris Zacharias kzacharias@gmail.com
Colleen O’Brien colleen.obrien@mac.com
Asha DeMarco ashademarco@hotmail.com 805.680.1555
George DeMarco georgedemarco@ymail.com 805.448.1188
Heather Taylor heather@atropicalaffair.com 805.452.6382
Sandy Reid sandyareid@yahoo.com 805-452-0859
Nick Dincelli dincelli@hotmail.com 805.453.8669
Rosalyn Dincelli rosalync@gmail.com 805.452.5421
FINEZZA
Cindy Leonard cindy@pacificacapital.net 858.354.9682
Isaac Shadian isaac@shadian.com
Cindy Shadian cindy.shadian@camoves.com 805 377.5077
Inken Gerlach inkenger@yahoo.com
Chuck Rudd cruddsb@yahoo.com 805.452.4102
Maurie McGuire maurie@montecitoland.com 805 403.8816
Scott Westlotorn 805 403 4313
Jenny Hall jha815@gmail.com 805.705.7125
HIGH ROLLERS
Rachael Douglas rdouglas@bhhscal.com
Michelle Madril michellemadril@gmail.com 805-453-0927
Gabe Carter 805-403-3110
Tessi Martinez tnmartinez@firstam.com 805-729-3704
Tamara Ruccione 4tam@cox.net 805-895-2451
Mary Benenati Mbenenati1@gmail.com 805-895-1009
Lara Urbany lara@lifesawave.com 805 403 3411
Jason Peterson jkpeterson81@gmail.com 703.577.4553
BOCCE MUCH
Shayne Mihalka shayne@mihalka.com 805-340-7606
Shannon Harvey venturapinpoint@me.com 805-701-1915
Laura Mihalka laura@mihalka.com 805-320-8856
Rob Harvey 805-701-1300
Michael Brookins mike@amisantabarbara.com 805.637.2353
Celia Wachsman ccwachsman@aol.com 805.432.2997
Jamie Wachsman jwent44@gmail.com 805.896.5530
VENI, VICI BOCCE!
Nancy Schaak njschaak@yahoo.com 805.705.4279
Heidi Stilwell heidize@cox.net 895.570.3285
Jackie DeMoor jackie@demoorpainting.com 805.794.3364
Sandy Kelley sandy@sandykelley.com 818.231.3718
Cathy Clemens cclemens@cox.net 805.570.9696
Ruthy Green rgreen1377@gmail.com 805 969 6139
Lisa Osborn lisa@lisa.fm 310.980.3180
Linda Giannozzi Linda@bfreshfloral.com 805.705.9960
BOCCE BEOTCHES!
Steve Washwell Stevewashwell@gmail.com 805 617 0199
Steve Abbey Sabbey4@gmail.com 805 701 3987
Shelly Cobb shelly.cobb@me.com 805 617 0199
Dan Crotty Crottydan@gmail.com 760 422 3151
Brian Fitzgerald Brian@martini.media 310 486 4820
Kyle McGetrick Kyle@mellowmilitia.com 805 450 4192
Matt Briggs Mbriggs@renttrack.com 310 902 2899
THE BIG LABOCCE
Joey Yumang joseph.yumang@gmail.com 415.818.4262
Barney Weinman 805.699.1315
Davon Copeland davoncopeland1@gmail.com 818-687-1000
Todd Copeland davoncopeland1@gmail.com 818-687-1000
Karen Burka womanofwrld@me.com 305-439-5336
Sean Keefe sean.keefe@veoneer.com 805.895.8120
Steve Couvillion scouvillion@gmail.com 805.450.4488
Mary Carty mrcaloha@gmail.com 805.637.8116
MOUNTAIN DIVISION
MONTECITO BALLERS
Juli Kordic beachjuli@aol.com 310.529.6474
Monica Timpi monicatimpe@gmail.com 949.836.8528
Rochelle Mirabello rochellemira@mac.com 727.421.8334
Karen Sutherland ks93108@gmail.com 805.284.1168
Dominic Radman Chefdomi@yahoo.com 805 403 4590
Marcy Burton mburton@partnervest.com 805.680.7311
Jackie Walters jackie@villagesite.com 805-570-0558
Lisa Faitell? lfaitell@gmail.com 914.497.1299
RAIL RIDERS
Doreen Sales doreensales@gmail.com 805-708-2253
Jodi Nelson swmermaid@msn.com 661.435.0623
Elizabeth Edwards liz.edwards@me.com 312 259-8896
Laura Morabito lara@laramorabito.com 301-938-4186
Sheri Rowe sherilrowe@gmail.com 805.637.5555
Frank Sales franksales@cox.net 602-708-6605
Sherri Ball sbsb@me.com 541.490.0537
Sally Kingston Sallykingston5@gmail.com 805 636 7429
LE BRETON
Ray Bourhis rfbourhis@gmail.com 415.407.2162
Piper Gerrity pipergerrity@earthlink.net (805) 708-4661
Jill Simonson dgroovi1@aol.com 847 819-3022
Mark DiTonassi markditomassi@icloud.com 847-340-9034
Conner Rehage cdrehage@gmail.com 805.698.8172
Diane Espinoza tropicalgirl2764@yahoo.com
HAPPY GO BOCCE
Maureen McDermut maureen@maureenmcdermut.com 805.570.5545
Marty McDermut mcdermut@msn.com 805.705.0042
Michael Cohen michael.cohen@sothebyshomes.com 805.455.7682
Annette Waltze annette.waltze@gmail.com 408.348.4830
Graceann Graukmann gagraumann@gmail.com 650.218.8686
Gary Graumann gmgraumann@aol.com 650.766.5191
Noel Lucky noelluckygolf@gmail.com 310-779-1706
Jeff Ris uscgolf@msn.com 310-367-3915
Maria Riley rosecottage633@yahoo.com 520-237-8898
AVERAGE JOES
Rick Marcellin rickmarcellin@gmail.com 805.705.4578
Matt Lux mattlux524@hotmail.com 805.452.2192
Jason Spievak spievak@gmail.com spievak@gmail.com
Eric Miller 123redsox@gmail.com 805.570.8885
Fred Graham flowbare@gmail.com 212.920.6211
Callie Griggs callie.griggs@gmail.com 831.818.8459
Garrett Spiers gyspeirs@yahoo.com
SPINNERS
Jen Kelly jwk_home@yahoo.com 805-701-6303
Niall Kelly jwk_home@yahoo.com 805-701-4228
Karen Trogan karenhostettler@me.com 805.698.3900
David Trogan dtrog@hotmail.com 805 698 3900
Betsy Peace Daverottman@gmail.com 805 680 2004
Dave Rottman Daverottman@gmail.com 805 680 2004
Tyler Duncan tylerjduncan@me.com 805.637.9483
Whitney Duncan whitneyduncan@gmail.com 805.452.5133
MONTECITO SCOUTS
Charlotte McGuire mcguire.charlotte@gmail.com 661.803.3648
Jean Rogers jeanrogersdallas@hotmail.com 972.834.7777
Lyn McCabe mccabe.lyn@gmail.com
Diana Lippert dianalippert@verizon.net 805 448 8282
Joel Chapman joelchapman@gmail.com 805.252.6207
Elizabeth Chapman zouzouchapman@gmail.com 805.252.6207
DEBOCCERY
Dana Newquist sbdana@aol.com 805-969-5506
Andrea Newquist Michelem7@aol.com 805-637-8641
Bob Gates bobgates1222@gmail.com 661 331 1203
Mary Gates marymarlene.gates@gmail.com 661 301 0400
Megan Orloff meganorloff75@yahoo.com
Pete Williams meganorloff75@yahoo.com
Francine Rand? randfrancine@gmail.com 805 570 0604
Michael Rand?
Orwin MIddleton?
Alma Middleton?
MIRAMAR BOCCE CLUB
Commissioner of Bocce
Jimmy Dunne
miramarbocceclub@gmail.com
310.529.1400
www.inspireentertainment.com
www.jimmydunne.com